Pretty Terrible

Home  »     »   Pretty Terrible

Homepage SUPPORT Reviews and Testimonials Pretty Terrible

This topic contains 3 replies, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  developer 2 weeks, 2 days ago.

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1808

    happytobefit
    Participant

    They bait you in and then dont give you any instructions on how to build it and its not very easy to build…. they dont make a tutorial to build it cause they figure they can bait you in and then force you to pay them to set it up after…. Pretty terrible business plan… I am tempted to use other harsher languages

    #1816

    developer
    Keymaster

    Hi,

    We are very sorry for such destabilizing encounters you have been faced with.

    Could you please elaborate on the issue which you faced so that we could help you.

    We have checked your name but didn’t get any query mail to respond.

    Thank You.

    #1817

    happytobefit
    Participant

    I purchased the pro theme but it doesnt set anything up more then the basic package and theres no tutorial at all

    #1824

    developer
    Keymaster

    Hi,

    As per your query, could you please tell us are using the free or premium theme and please provide us your theme purchase order number.

    We have tried to find you from your name and email ID but we are unable to found you.

    So give us the order number to give you some solution.

    Please provide us the theme name which you are using along with the site URL.

    Thank You.

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

ThemeShopy

CONTACT US

Translate ยป